15 หญิงคนดังผู้กล้าโชว์หน้าสดลงโลกโซเชียล เพราะความสวยไม่ได้อยู่ที่เมคอัพ

วงการบันเทิงทำให้เราเข้าใจว่าดาราที่ดูดีต้องแต่งหน้าอยู่ตลอดเวลา อย่างละครบ้านเราในฉากที่อาบน้ำหรือเพิ่งตื่นนอน ส่วนมากก็ยังแต่งหน้าออกฉากเพื่อความสวยกันอยู่เลย ทั้งที่หากคิดตามจริงแล้วไม่สมเหตุสมผลสุดๆ

ทว่าก็มีคนดังหลายคนเช่นกันที่กล้าโพสต์รูปหน้าสดลงโซเชียล เนื่องจากพวกเธอไม่ได้คิดว่าการแต่งหน้าเป็นสิ่งจำเป็น สิ่งที่สำคัญจริงๆ คือความสามารถและสิ่งที่อยู่ภายในตัวพวกเธอต่างหาก

ส่วนจะมีหญิงคนดังคนไหนบ้างที่กล้าอัปรูปลงโซเชียลแบบไม่แต่งหน้า เรามาดูไปพร้อมๆ กันเลย

 

1. Alicia Keys

 

2. Jennifer Lopez

 

 

3. Jessica Alba

 

 

4. Selena Gomez

View this post on Instagram

Me, all the time

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

5. Emma Watson

 

6. Jennifer Aniston

 

7. Salma Hayek

View this post on Instagram

#nofilter #noretouching

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

 

8. Lana Del Rey

 

9. Shakira

View this post on Instagram

It’s a red and Black day! Shak

A post shared by Shakira (@shakira) on

 

10. Laura Prepon

 

11. Julia Roberts

View this post on Instagram

Sunday, We love you. 🌼 J♥️E

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

 

12. Gwyneth Paltrow

View this post on Instagram

I swear that last week I didn't need glasses… #44

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

13. Cameron Diaz

View this post on Instagram

#tbt two blondes writing @thebodybook #whatupdawg

A post shared by Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) on

 

14. Eva Longoria

View this post on Instagram

Jet lag is so real! #paris

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

 

15. Drew Barrymore

View this post on Instagram

#TGIM #FOODIEWEEK #COOKINGANDRESEARCH #ILOVEFOOD ❤️ What can I say?! I simply cannot resist a great cookbook and spend countless hours researching recipes, studying cultural culinary traditions and taking notes from my favorite chefs. Every morning, I select recipes from my library of cookbooks and plan a menu for the day with Pilar of @kickshawcookery We compare research and inspiration, often substituting ingredients to make our meals just a bit healthier! One of my main goals in life is to figure out how to eat exotic food or even just plain old classics, but we fight to put a twist on them. And our twist is how to make it healthy and lean but inventive. How can we do spaghetti carbonara into a dairy free carb free dish? Well i can promise you it’s not with zoodles! We plan balanced meals for nights in with my daughters, but also family style lunches for 20! I frequently hold @flowerbydrew @flowerbeauty business meetings over at my place, and explore different cuisines at every sitting. We truly travel the world through taste!! This week, I’ll be sharing my foodie obsessions … cookbooks, scenes from my kitchen, recipes, #cookingandresearch as well as kitchen design that inspires me and the tools and appliances that bring it all to life. #souptonuts literally After all, the kitchen is the center of my home. A gathering place for homework, catching up and laughter! Always laughter!! Every day, my favorite moments are spent around the kitchen island… (which is a 3 foot by 1 and half foot slab of wood from the 90’s that is the heart of our home) Food brings us together, nourishes our body and no matter how busy the day is, there is nothing better than taking a moment to share a meal with those you love. (Or shove its in late night by yourself while the kids sleep) #FOODIEWEEK IS ON!!!!! Join me!!

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

 

ต้องยอมรับจริงๆ นะว่านอกจากความสามารถแล้ว หน้าสดของพวกเธอก็ดูดีไม่ใช่เล่นเลย นี่ยิ่งเป็นสิ่งที่ยืนยันว่าการแต่งหน้าไม่ใช่เรื่องจำเป็นเสมอไปสำหรับผู้หญิง

 

ที่มา: Bright Side

ร่วมแสดงความคิดเห็น...

SHARE

ดูเรื่องอื่นๆที่น่าสนใจ...